Kontaktuppgifter / Yhteystiedot

Styrelsen  / Hallitus

Ordförande / Puheenjohtaja: Carola Rosenqvist, 0400 230905 carola.rosenqvist@raseborg.fi, ao905@tehy.net

Vice ordförande / Varapuheenjohtaja: Kenneth Carlberg, kenneth.carlberg@gmail.com

Sekreterare / Sihteeri: Maria Asplund, maria.asplund@raseborg.fi 

Kassör / Taloudenhoitaja: Bernadetta Stenström, bernadetta.stenstrom@raseborg.fi

Medlemssekreterare / Jäsensihteeri: Eva Aaltonen, eva.aaltonen@raseborg.fi

Informationsekreterare / Tiedotussihteeri: Tina Enberg, tina.enberg@raseborg.fi

Medlem / Jäsen: Mikaela Fagerholm, mikaela.fagerholm@gmail.com

 

Huvudförtroendeman / Luottamusmies: Yvonne Carlberg, yvonne.carlberg@raseborg.fi,

019 289 2047