Kontaktuppgifter / Yhteystiedot

Styrelsen  / Hallitus

Ordförande / Puheenjohtaja:

Carola Rosenqvist 0400 230905

carola.rosenqvist@raseborg.fi, ao905@tehy.net

 

Vice ordförande / Varapuheenjohtaja:

Maria Asplund 

maria.asplund@raseborg.fi

 

Sekreterare / Sihteeri:

Mikaela Fagerholm 

mikaela.fagerholm@raseborg.fi

 

Kassör / Taloudenhoitaja:

Lotta Mannström 

lotta.mannstrom@raseborg.fi

 

Medlemssekreterare / Jäsensihteeri:

Eva Aaltonen 

eva.aaltonen@raseborg.fi

 

Informationssekreterare:

Mari Bussman 

mari.bussman@rasesborg.fi

 

Medlem / Jäsen:

Mona Eklund

mona.eklund@raseborg.fi

 

Suppleant / varajäsen:

Solveig Silfver 

solveig.silfver@raseborg.fi

 

Suppleant / varajäsen:

Tove Gustafsson

tove.gustafsson@raseborg.fi

 

Suppleant / varajäsen:

Frida Tallroth

frida.tallroth@raseborg.fi

Huvudförtroendeman / Pääluottamusmies:

Yvonne Carlberg 019 289 2047

yvonne.carlberg@raseborg.fi